Little Master of Silence

I am sitting with beautiful kids
They speak in silence
Their fingers dancing as they speak
It’s as clear as a voice

They are not choosing to silent
They are just not able to hear

I remember I complained a lot last time because people were too loud, not even care their surrounding needed a lil piece of quiet

Good to see you guys
Be great in the occation
Wish the best of luck for you
Thanks for the accompany :)

*Wish I know a lil bit of your language so we can talk :)
You guys not talking about me, are you? Haha..

Leave a Reply

